EpiDoc: Guidelines for Structured Markup of Epigraphic Texts in TEI

Lisa Anderson, Zaneta Au, Gabriel Bodard, John Bodel, Hugh Cayless, Charles Crowther, Tom Elliott, Julia Flanders, Ilaria Marchesi, Elli Mylonas and Charlotte Roueché

with the assistance of
Deborah Anderson, Syd Bauman, Tim Finney, George Houston, John Lavagnino, Chris Lilley, Anne Mahoney, Jessica Ratcliff, Ross Scaife, Neel Smith
the members of the Markup List

This is a draft digital work, currently unpublished.

Latest change reflected in this copy: 2006/04/27 15:47:40

The latest information on EpiDoc, and the most recent revisions to the guidelines, may be obtained from the EpiDoc home page.

Table of Contents